5810 Harford Road, Baltimore, MD 21214

Reviews

chase jackson
chase jackson
21:09 04 Dec 19
Friendly, honest, and professional. Going to the dentist is bad, but these folks will treat you great and do good work. I've used them for 3 years now, and have no complaints.
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
00:34 14 Nov 19
The staff and Dr Wolfson are amazing! They take care of their patients! I highly recommend them!
Vanessa  Pierce
Vanessa Pierce
17:08 07 Nov 19
Family orientated atmosphere. Hamilton Family Dentistry is a warm comfortable friendly environment . They're great at their jobs. C for yourself
Michelle Jagga
Michelle Jagga
15:54 08 Oct 19
I wouldn't change the crew in this office for all the tea in China! They are a great group of women! Very personable, professional and compassionate!
reeta rocks
reeta rocks
23:45 10 Sep 19
Everyone there is pleasant and professional. I'm extremely impressed with how great they are with my little ones 5 and 7 y.o. I've heard horror stories about kids being restrained to perform dental work but none of that here! My oldest one even had a cavity filled & they made her feel very comfortable and relaxed. Would highly recommend 😊
Teneka Coffey
Teneka Coffey
19:05 03 Sep 19
I called to schedule an appointment and was offered a same day which really worked out well. I had a very comfortable experience with my X-ray and cleaning. Very friendly staff, thanks!
Marquette Lee-Powell
Marquette Lee-Powell
16:17 27 Aug 19
I love my dental office. Just like family. Wonderful service and they take great care of my teeth.
Matthew McCoy
Matthew McCoy
00:30 30 Jul 19
honestly, the best dentistry i’ve ever been to. the staff is beyond helpful, and even someone like me who is deathly afraid of dentists has found comfort in actually getting their teeth fixed. easy 5 stars, definitely recommend to anyone who has has a bad experience in the past.
See All Reviews
js_loader
Hamilton Family Dentistry
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Diana Pike
Diana Pike
2021-11-02T15:35:05+0000
I’m a huge fan of this true family practice! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. From flexibility with scheduling... to offer payment plans, they go above and beyond. A special shout out to Tonya for being practically perfect!read more
Jessica Nicole
Jessica Nicole
2021-07-01T22:15:24+0000
I gotta say, this office is top notch. From start to finish I had an amazing experience. I’m a new pt, had a tooth... break at 2pm, called at 2:30pm and they fit me in for 3:30pm. Show up and I’m already impressed with their beautiful office and my new love for them grew from there. My tech, Tonya (aka trouble) was so personable, funny, and made me so comfortable. Was out of pain and problem solved within 2 mins of sitting in her chair. Dr K came is (who is easy on the eyes, ladies 🤪), we came up with a plan of attack for my tooth, addressed a few other issues, and I was on my merry way. The receptionist was awesome as well! Thank you HFD for making my first trip back to the dentist in ten years a fun and easy experience. You guys rock!read more
Heather V P Moore
Heather V P Moore
2020-11-26T02:10:10+0000
Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable and experienced staff! I am very happy we made the switch.
Jeremy Charlier
Jeremy Charlier
2019-11-19T00:07:49+0000
Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff who make you feel at ease.
Joseph McCray
Joseph McCray
2019-04-10T17:36:54+0000
Excellent service! Hamilton Dentisry was able to see me in a pinch and did a great job!
Tracy Smith Jr.
Tracy Smith Jr.
2019-03-26T21:17:59+0000
They do a good job and care about their patients.
Mike Lachance
Mike Lachance
2019-03-13T13:17:13+0000
courteous and capable staff
Dean Johnson
Dean Johnson
2019-02-13T16:08:30+0000
Going to the dentist is no fun...but they somehow make you glad you came.
Cheryl Williams
Cheryl Williams
2019-01-30T18:06:49+0000
The hygienist, the dentist, and Mary the receptionist!! All very nice , and professional! This was my first time, and... it looks like I made a great choice!!read more
Richard Rist
Richard Rist
2019-01-24T11:25:58+0000
Great people and great service
Michael Nuth
Michael Nuth
2019-01-16T12:58:21+0000
Great staff, who are friendly, caring professionals that make you feel comfortable. The dentist is not my favorite... place to go, but the staff does put me at ease.read more
Yolanda Dorchy
Yolanda Dorchy
2019-01-14T21:27:05+0000
The staff are wonderful. Due to bad experiences with dentists as a child my anxiety level is high for all visits.... Everyone is extra sensitive towards me. They also do great work. I would highly recommend Hamilton Family Dentistry.read more
Rochelle Hayward
Rochelle Hayward
2018-11-28T02:16:22+0000
My entire family has been coming to this practice for years. These are friendly, warm an fuzzy folks and the dental... care is awesome. You will feel like they are your best friends!! Always a smiling face and good conversation!read more
Kellie LaDawn Jones
Kellie LaDawn Jones
2018-11-15T19:30:02+0000
Today was my very first visit. The service was excellent. I didn't have a long waiting period. Everyone was pleasant.... Dr Wolfson was great and so was Brooke. Cathy is very nice as well. I'd recommend this office to anyone.read more
Chass Seymour
Chass Seymour
2018-11-06T18:27:52+0000
I recommend this place and it's fabulous staff to everyone!! They are EXTREMELY warm, welcoming, and supportive; which... is something I NEED from my dental crew. They are easy to talk with and will thoroughly answer any questions I have (and I always have several). I broke my 13-year hiatus from the dentist by going to Hamilton Family Dentistry about two years ago, so they definitely know my anxieties and hesitations, and help me through them. What I find especially amazing is that as a trans-masculine person, Dr. Wolfson and her beautiful staff have treated me like family since day one. If you're also on hiatus, or are looking for a new Dentist, know that you'll be in the best hands when you make an appointment with them!read more
Barry McMenamin
Barry McMenamin
2018-10-30T22:36:05+0000
I went into the U of MD dental school clinic a few years ago after years of neglect to see if they would do an implant,... because one of my front teeth had been missing.(for a while) Dr. Wolfson (still a student back then) did my intake, and then somehow got me as a patient as well.(I think she had to make that happen) She coached me (a lot) on oral hygiene, did cleanings, filled cavities, maybe a root canal or two, and hooked me up with the crown I have today. It matches the color of my teeth so well, nobody knows it isn't the original equipment, unless I tell them. When it was time for me to find a new dentist, I was delighted to see that she has her own office. I come from the DC area to see Dr. Wolfson, because she made such an impression on me back then. I have always gotten superior care from her, and if you are looking for a dentist, look no further. You can't do better than Dr. Wolfson. Since coming to her office, I have been getting to know all the rest of her staff, who have all been amazing and friendly. Thanks for being awesome! 😁😎read more
Ira Sachs
Ira Sachs
2018-10-08T22:03:53+0000
Dr. Wolfson is outstanding, kind and gentle. The staff is warm and friendly and my visits there have been low stress.
June Serra
June Serra
2018-09-11T02:41:10+0000
Love the staff & Dr. Wolfson. They make your dentist appointment fun!!! Dr. Wolfson is very gentle when working on your... teeth.read more
Maria Ladanyi Gunter
Maria Ladanyi Gunter
2018-09-04T21:18:55+0000
The whole staff is amazing! Dr Wolfson is the best! I had a severe fear and great anxiety before...not anymore! All I... can say is awesome!!!read more
Patti Wesolowski
Patti Wesolowski
2018-08-31T17:59:19+0000
Love these ladies!!!! So caring and easy to talk to. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Owen Stalter
Owen Stalter
2018-08-30T23:08:24+0000
I had neglected my teeth for about 4 years due to a prior dentist that made my wisdom teeth extraction and deep... cleaning barbaric and incredibly painful. Needless to say the experience left a bad taste in my mouth, heyooo! I met Dr. Wolfson and her team at the Hamilton festival this year and the rest is history. Not only did she put to rest my harbored hatred for going to the dentist but her professionalism is top notch. She recognizes you as a patient but talks with you as a friend. Let’s not forget about her awesome team of ladies that always welcome you with a warm greeting and give the office a true family feel, that’s hard to come by these days. I don’t give this place 5 stars, I give it 10.read more
Anthony Gizzi
Anthony Gizzi
2018-08-09T02:09:24+0000
Dr. Wolfson and the entire staff at Hamilton Family Dental create a welcoming and low stress environment. They’re... friendly, and the dental work is thorough and doesn’t ever feel rushed or pushy. Go there if you need dental work done and enjoy being treated like a friend.read more
Justin Davis
Justin Davis
2018-03-28T15:12:15+0000
What's Upppppppppppppppppp!!! The Wolf is on point, the Merrrrrrr is the bomb, and my teeth are so clean I'm going to... the Prom......read more
Melanie Law
Melanie Law
2017-02-02T05:12:46+0000
I know the dentist's office is rarely a place you look forward to visiting, but everyone at Hamilton Dentistry is so... kind that I have finally overcome my aversion to having my teeth worked on and cleaned. Thank you again!read more
Darrin Danner
Darrin Danner
2017-01-05T17:48:57+0000
Smiles provided by the excellent crew at Hamilton Family Dentistry. The Danner family from PA have been going there... for over 20 years. Dr. Hubert has retired and left the shop in the very good hands of Dr. Wolfson! � Any members of the BCFD looking for a dentist, give them a try, they are taking new patients! �read more
Shelly McSorley Hillebrand
Shelly McSorley Hillebrand
2017-01-05T13:06:59+0000
There is a new dentist in town Hamilton Family Dentistry ! Erin Wolfson, DDS ~ 410.426.8200 I have never felt so... comfortable with a Dentist as I did yesterday. Dr. Wolfson is amazing. Literally I could have either taken a nap or watched a movie as she did a root canal. Never have I ever felt the need to spread the word about a dentist before. She is truly amazing and I have been telling all my friends, family and co-workers to make their next appointment here.read more
Rosie Hicks
Rosie Hicks
2016-08-26T22:45:17+0000
Marcy Sortino
Marcy Sortino
2016-08-26T00:59:21+0000
Kelly Foran Tuller
Kelly Foran Tuller
2016-08-25T21:48:51+0000
Walter Rivera
Walter Rivera
2016-08-25T19:29:09+0000
Eric Eugene
Eric Eugene
2015-10-06T18:46:43+0000
Next Reviews

SCHEDULE
ONLINE

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

GET IN
TOUCH

(410) 426-8200

5810 Harford Road,
Baltimore, MD 21214

OFFICE
HOURS

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Holiday Hours/Closures
December 27th: Closed
© 2021 Hamilton Family Dentistry | Accessibility Privacy Policy Terms of Service
Powered by ForeverSites™
Request

Request Appointment

Emergency

Call Us Now at
(410) 426-8200

Forms

New Patient Forms

Reviews

Read Our Reviews